Treason, 800 Years of Magna Carta.

Today, 15th June 2015, 800 years since the signing of the Great Charter

I, me, myself submitted allegations of Treason, Misprision of Treason, Misconduct in a Public Office and Serious Neglect of Duty to every High Sheriff in England and Wales, against every Government from Harold Wilson’s to Cameron, and members of Norfolk Police from constable to chief constable.

theseus

John Harris’ passing has changed a great deal, his last interview is very telling regarding the cointel and disinfo who infiltrated the UK ‘troofers’,  we will soon show how they are lying, using the police to trick researches and activists into their database via youtube ‘truther’ channels.

I am not alone

viking blacksmith

Should anyone feel the need to contact their high sheriff and ask what is being done in relation to my allegations, I’d be intrigued to know the response, even if it is a forgone conclusion.

Augustine-Truth-e1430913378673

Duncan Sims

To

npratt@hotmail.co.uk

CC

bedfordshire@highsheriff.me hsob15@allanbaypark.com francesca.hsbucks@gmail.com highsheriff.cambs@gmail.com bill@abbotsmoss.com and 49 more…
Jun 15 at 7:08 PM
 proud-to-be-poster-2-300x300
About Duncan:

reclaim your Sovereignty,
This entry was posted in Treason and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.